Board of Trustees

Board Members 2016-2017

Willard A. Anderson, II (‘83) – President and Chairman of the Board

Peter J. Maloy (’74) – First Vice President

Father Kenneth P. Paulli, O.F.M., Ed.D – Second Vice President

Patricia Arciero-Craig-Secretary

Peter J. Campito

Grace Clark

James P. Coleman

Jason T. Decker, DDS

Kenneth L. Ellis

John E. Maloy, Jr. (’68)

Sarah Newkirk

Thomas D. O’Connor III (’99) – President of the Alumni Association

Betsy C. O’Haire

Don Reisinger

Thomas R. Tyrrell

Michael J. Uccellini (‘80)

Morgan W. Whalen

*ex officio

Dr. R. Mark Sullivan - Interim Head of School

Honorary Trustees

John T. Biscone
Denis E. Chagnon, M.D.
Rhea P. Clark
Robert T. Cushing
Robert T. Giombetti, M.D.

Thomas D. O’Connor, Jr.

Saint Gregory’s School Founders

Brooks and Mary Barvoets
Ernest and Polly Barvoets
Edward and Betty B. Crummey
Dorothy Donovan Farrell
Peter and Agnes Kiernan
Ernst and Virginia Kopp
Frank Wells McCabe
Thomas and Nancy O’Connor
John and Doran Zimicki

Powered by Finalsite