Board of Trustees

Board Members 2016-2017

Willard A. Anderson, II (‘83) – President and Chairman of the Board
Peter J. Maloy (’74) – First Vice President
Father Kenneth P. Paulli, O.F.M., Ed.D – Second Vice President
Kenneth L. Ellis (’78) – Treasurer
Michele M. Doolan, Esq. – Secretary
Patricia Arciero-Craig
Peter J. Campito
James P. Coleman
Jason T. Decker, DDS
Mary E. Hanchar
John E. Maloy, Jr. (’68)
Thomas D. O’Connor III (’99) – President of the Alumni Association
Betsy C. O’Haire
Thomas R. Tyrrell
Michael J. Uccellini (‘80)
Alan K. Barr – Headmaster

Honorary Trustees

John T. Biscone
Denis E. Chagnon, M.D.
Rhea P. Clark
Robert T. Cushing
Robert T. Giombetti, M.D.

Thomas D. O’Connor, Jr.

Saint Gregory’s School Founders

Brooks and Mary Barvoets
Ernest and Polly Barvoets
Edward and Betty B. Crummey
Dorothy Donovan Farrell
Peter and Agnes Kiernan
Ernst and Virginia Kopp
Frank Wells McCabe
Thomas and Nancy O’Connor
John and Doran Zimicki